Employee Directory

Employee Directory 

Tara Hranek, Administrative Assistant
thranek@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 314

Amelia Aldana, Regional Manager
aaldana@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 315

Stephen Griswold, Regional Manager
sgriswold@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 324

Suzanne Rosborough, Regional Manager
srosborough@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 322

Shelly Weld, Regional Manager
shelly@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 325

Sheri Coleman, Regional Manager
sheri@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 317

Scott Hranek, Senior Accountant
shranek@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 323

Timothy Nauta, Controller
tnauta@griswoldremgmt.com
(858) 597-6100 x. 311